What are randy orton's stats?

Billed height: 6 ft 5 in and Billed weight: 250 lb. Orton is recognized by WWE as having the third-most world championship victories in history at 14, behind John Cena and Ric Flair (both 16). All totaled, Orton has won 20 championships in WWE.