Who is in the twenty twenty three point contest?

(1st w/27pts)Buddy Hield, Sacramento (2nd 26)Devin Booker, Phoenix (3rd 23)Zach LaVine, Chicago (4th 22)Davis Bertans, Washington (5th 22)Joe Harris, Brooklyn (6th 19)Duncan Robinson, Miami (7th 18)Devonte Graham, Charlotte (8th 15)Trae Young, Atlanta Buddy Hield won/estimated places source: nba.com