How many people visit florida every year?

The visitors bureau of Florida claims 111 million domestic visitors a year and over 10 million overseas visitors.

---

Preliminary estimates show that 122.4 million tourists visited the Sunshine State in 2021, compared to 131 million in 2019, according to Visit Florida