What's radio eight ten?

WHB 810 AM is a commercial radio station in Kansas City, Missouri, United States. The station airs an all-sports radio format. It is owned by Union Broadcasting. In the 1960s and 70s, WHB was one of the nation’s most influential Top-40 outlets.