Why was ozzy osbourne kicked out of black sabbath?

In 1979 after a long run of increasingly erratic drinking and drug fueled behavior Ozzy Osbourne was finally sacked by his band members. The band had been finding it hard to motivate themselves in the studio. This was exaggerated by the fact that Ozzy barely turned up to the studio at all.