How do you open a can of soda?

To open a soda, look for the ringed tab on one of the short ends of the can. Using your fingers or something else, pull up on the part of the tab that is facing outwards rather than inwards. By pulling up on the tab from one side, it will push down the other side, cracking open the aluminum hole.