When is the first seder?

This year (2020), the first Seder was on April 8th after nightfall. In 2021 will be on March 27th, in 2022 will be on April 15th, in 2023 will be on April 5th, in 2024 will be on April 22nd and in 2025 will be on April 12th. All occurrences will be after nightfall.