What's the most common beer in the united states?

Bud Lite, by about a 2 to 1 margin, is America's best selling beer. The number 2 best seller is Coors Light, followed at number 3 by Miller Light. Regular Budweiser comes in at number 4, and is the best selling, non-light beer.