How many years of boy scouts is the world record?

From On Scouting magazine, December 2021: Robert Dick Douglas Jr. earned the Eagle Scout award on Dec. 8, 1925 — a few months after the department store service project. He has been an Eagle Scout longer than anyone else alive: 90 years this December.