Could not set up apple pay ios 14?

Sign out of the iCloud account and the sign back in. Make sure that your credit card supports Apple Pay as many don’t. Make sure that you are in a supported region of the world for Apple Pay. Make sure that you have a good connection to the internet so the phone can reach Apple.