What is the only state with an official drinking toast?

North Carolina. "The Old North State", a poem written by Leonora Monteiro Martin, and set to music by Mary Burke Kerr, was recognized by the General Assembly on May 21, 1957 as the official State Toast of North Carolina (Session Laws, 1957, c. 777)