What's the benefits of eating cherries?

Cherries are low in calories and full of fiber, vitamins, minerals, and nutrients. Cherries have vitamins C, A, and K, potassium, magnesium, and calcium. As well as antioxidants, like beta-carotene, and the essential nutrient choline.