How tall is omari hardwick?

According to Celebrity Heights, actor Hardwick comes in at 5ft 8in or 174 cm. Despite departing from Power, some fans have refused to accept his character Ghost is dead and gone with some believing the character has simply faked his own death and would show himself when the time was right.