What is the cuphead d. l. c.?

Cuphead: The Delicious Last Course is a video game that was released on June 30th, 2022. The Legendary Chalice returns as a new playable character going by "Ms. Chalice", and there are new bosses, levels, and a new, seemingly friendly character called Chef Saltbaker. The DLC is preceded by Cuphead.