How fast do fiddle leaf figs grow?

The fiddle-leaf fig is a species of flowering plant in the mulberry and fig family Moraceae. It can grow up to 12–15 m tall. It is a slow growing plant that may take up to 10 -15 years to reach full maturity, but after 3 or 4 years of growth it starts to become an attractive ornamental house plant.