Do you know carrie minati?

Ajey Nagar, popularly known as CarryMinati, is an Indian YouTuber and streamer from Faridabad, India.

---

Ajey Nagar, popularly known as CarryMinati, is an Indian YouTuber and streamer from Faridabad, India. He is known for his comedic skits and reactions to various online topics on his channel CarryMinati.