When did the pilgrims land at plymouth?

Pilgrims landed at Plymouth in December of 1620 after first stopping at the tip of Cape Cod, but the exact date is lost to time. The rock was not even identified until more than 100 years after the landing, so there is doubt that it is even the actual landing spot.