Do they make dog glasses?

According to an article in 2004 from ABC News, Dr. Michael Brinkman, a veterinary ophthalmologist, said the Doggles company has worked with him to produce corrective eyewear for dogs. They are made to order with any prescription obtained from a veterinary ophthalmologist, and cost less than $100.