How tall was attila the hun?

As there is no surviving first-hand account of Attila's height, a note by Priscus. “Short of stature, with a broad chest and a large head; his eyes were small, his beard thin and sprinkled with grey; and he had a flat nose and swarthy skin.”, so 4 feet 11 inches is a fair assumption for his era.

---

5' 6"