What is pumpkin pie spice made of?

Pumpkin Pie Spice is just a combination of those yummy “warm” spices that we all reach for in our fall and holiday baking. Cinnamon, nutmeg, cloves, allspice and ginger -that's it! Now whenever a recipe calls for the typical blend of fall spices like cinnamon, nutmeg, etc.