How big is the earth round?

The Earth's circumference measured at the equator is 24,901 miles, or 40,075 kilometers. Since the earth bulges slightly at the equator due to its spin, the measurement at the poles is slightly less at 24,859 miles.

---

The earth's circumference at the equator is 24,901 miles.