Who is elsa in real life?

Elsa of Arendelle is a fictional character who appears in Walt Disney Animation Studios' animated film Frozen and its sequel Frozen II. She is voiced primarily by Broadway actress and singer Idina Menzel. She is voiced by Eva Bella as a young child and by Spencer Ganus as a teenager in Frozen.