What's the movie gringo about?

Gringo is a 2018 dark comedy film directed by Nash Edgerton and written by Anthony Tambakis and Matthew Stone. The film stars David Oyelowo, and Charlize Theron, and follows a mild-mannered businessman who is sent out of the country to deliver an experimental pill.