Who is edmund kemper the third?

Edmund Emil Kemper III is an American serial killer who murdered 10 people, including his paternal grandparents & mother. Noted for his height of 6 feet 9 inches & for his high intellect, possessing an IQ of 145. He was nicknamed the Co-ed Killer, as most of his victims were female college students.