What type of snakes live in china?

China has many snakes. A few of the poisonous snakes are the Keelbacks. The Monocoled cobra and king Cobra, and another snake is the Kraits. The kraits native to South China are nocturnal hunters. The banded krait is very poisonous, as well as others.