Is terence tao smarter than stephen hawking?

Stephen Hawking had an IQ score of 160 to 170. Terence Tao's IQ score is between 225 and 230. But IQ isn't the only measure of how smart a person is, and the test tends to be less accurate at very high and very low numbers. What's certain is that both of them are very very smart!