Who is mr. biggles worth?

Bigglesworth is Dr. Evil's hairless pet cat in the Austin Powers franchise. He was originally a long-haired white Persian cat like the one constantly held by Ernst Stavro Blofeld of the James Bond franchise. He is related to famous rapper and actor, Bingus, who is also a bald cat.