What's the highest point in pinellas county?

Pinellas County is located on the west central coast of the United States with the state of Florida and is part of the Tampa–St. Petersburg–Clearwater Metropolitan Statistical Area. The highest point of Elevation in the county of 110 feet is near the intersection of SR 580 and Countryside Blvd.