What is the highest winning hand in poker?

A Royal Flush is Ace, King, Queen, Jack, and Ten all of the same suit, Spades, Diamonds, Clubs, or Hearts

---

An ace high, straight flush is the highest hand in most types of poker. More commonly called the "Royal Flush", it consists of a ten, jack, queen, king, and ace, all of the suit.