How do you spawn a dragon egg in minecraft?

To access the egg, the player must defeat the Ender Dragon in Minecraft. The egg will present itself on a stack of bedrock in the middle of the end portal.

---

Place four end crystals around the end portal. You can make end crystals with six glasses, one eye of the ender, and ghast tear. When you've made all four end crystals, place them on each side of the end portal, with the egg on top of the bedrock tower. This hatches the egg and spawns a new egg.