Which is the biggest cake?

The world's largest wedding cake weighed 6.818 tonnes (15,032 lb) and was made by chefs at the Mohegan Sun Hotel and Casino, Uncasville, Connecticut, USA and displayed at their New England bridal showcase on 8 February 2004.