What movies was julia roberts in?

For starters Julia Roberts starred in Runaway Bride, Ocean's Eleven, Sleeping with the Enemy, Pretty Woman, Step-Mom, Mystic Pizza, Notting Hill, Hook, Wonder, My Best Friends Wedding, and Pelican Brief. Would you like to know more?