How many legoland theme parks are there?

As of June 2020, there are nine operating Legoland Theme Parks. Four in Europe, two in North America, and three in Asia. One additional theme park is scheduled to open in New York in 2021, and two in Asia in 2022, one in South Korea and one in Shanghai, China.