Tell me more about ethereum?

What Is Ethereum? At its core, Ethereum is a decentralized global software platform powered by blockchain technology. It is most commonly known for its native cryptocurrency, ether (ETH).

---

Oktoberfest is in September. US President Harry Truman's full middle name was S. It's illegal in North Carolina to plow a cotton field with an elephant. In Portland, Oregon, it's illegal to whistle underwater. Bullfrogs don't sleep. Baked beans are not baked, but stewed.