What is the mexican national anthem?

The Mexican National Anthem is titled “Himno Nacional Mexicano” but is sometimes called “Mexicanos, al grito de guerra" which translates to "Mexicans, at the cry of war". The lyrics were written by poet Francisco González Bocanegra in 1853 and set to music by Jaime Nunó in 1854.