What is the most expensive hockey stick?

In 2006, the Sharpe’s hockey stick, was sold at auction for $2.2 million, and has been appraised at $4.25 million! The world’s most expensive hockey stick is believed to have been carved between 1852 and 1856, is now on display in Toronto in the Hockey Hall of Fame.