What are thirty specters?

Boats called 30 specter, the original 30 foot Specter Cat. Todd Lamb, himself debuted a 30’ Specter i/o boat back in the early 2000’s Poker Runs and Shootouts that ran an astonishing 140 mph plus on Imco drives.