What's the longest touchdown in n. f. l. history?

Longest Passing Touchdown: Eli Manning 99 yards to Victor Cruz in 2011 (Tied with 12 others). Longest Rushing Touchdown: Derrick Henry (2018) and Tony Dorsett (1982), 99 yards. Longest Interception Return: Ed Reed (2008), 107 yards.