Who are the main characters in luca?

Luca Paguro, Alberto Scorfano, Giulia Marcovaldo, Massimo Marcovaldo, Ercole Visconti, Ciccio and Guido.

---

The main charcters are Luca Paguro, Alberto Scorfano, Giulia Marcovaldo, Ercole Visconti, Daniela Paguro, Lorenzo Paguro, Ciccio, Guido, Signora Marsigliese, Tommaso, Grandma Paguro, Giacomo, Concetta Aragosta & Pinuccia Aragosta.