What is the scariest leviathan in subnautica?

The Sea Dragon Leviathan is the largest predator in the entire game. If anyone is scared of aggressive giants, this would be on the top of the list. There are only a total of three of them all around the map, two in the Inactive Lava Zone, and one in the Lava Lakes.