What are words that rhyme with you?

According to Rhyme Zone dot com, there are 941 words and phrases that rhyme with you, including blue, drew, glue, queue, shoo, stew, view, zoo, accrue, brand new, cashew, corkscrew, fondue, goo rue, hairdo, kung foo, mildew, pursue, shampoo, tissue, tutu, barbecue, revenue, and kangaroo.