How long should i pressure cook a spaghetti squash?

7 minutes. With a paring knife, cut the spaghetti squash in half, crosswise. With a large spoon, scoop out the seeds in the center of the squash and discard. Place the steamer insert into your pressure cooker. Add 1 cup of water to the pot. Cook under high pressure for 7 minutes.