How do you eat apple pie?

Apple pie is traditionally cut in wedges with six to eight wedges per whole pie. Many people enjoy their pie heated often with a couple scoops of ice cream. People also enjoy a slice of cheddar cheese melted on top of their pie. Regardless of your choices grab a fork and enjoy.