How many crew members are on the queen mary?

A total of 1.100 crew members are regularly concerned with the well-being of the guests.

---

The Queen Mary, launched on September 26, 1934, had 1,174 officers and crew members, and was built with a passenger capacity of 2,038. The British Ocean Liner was named after Mary of Teck, the queen of the United Kingdom and the British Dominions and Empress of India.