Do you know the song doe a deer a female deer?

The song is called Do-Re-Mi, and is from the movie The Sound of Music. It's a way of teaching children how to sing a musical scale.

---

The name of the song with the lyrics "doe, a dear, a female deer," is Do-Re-Mi, from the Rogers and Hammerstein 19 59 musical The Sound of Music and the 19 65 film of the same name.