Who did mark harmon play football for?

Mark Harmon, the son of College Football Hall of Fame halfback and 1940 Heisman Trophy winner Tom Harmon, was a two-year starter at quarterback for UCLA and led the team in total offense (1,018), passing yards (574) and passing efficiency (120.0).