What's the rose horoscope?

Rose is the official birth flower for Cancer the zodiac sign. When most people think of giving flowers, their first thought is usually roses. This says a lot about the rose's popularity as a gift of flower. Roses are not only the classic, they are also symbolic of deep emotions.