What track number is civil war by guns n roses?

Civil War is a song by Guns N' Roses, released on 1991-09-18. It is track number 1 in the album Use Your Illusion II. Civil War has a BPM/tempo of 140 beats per minute, is in the key of A# min and has a duration of 7 minutes, 42 seconds.