What are the office halloween episodes?

The Halloween episodes of the TV series "The Office" include "Employee Transfer" Season 5, Episode 5, "Here Comes Treble" Season 9, Episode 5, "Koi Pond" Season 6, Episode 8, "Spooked" Season 8, Episode 5, "Costume Contest" Season 7, Episode 6, and "Halloween" Season 2, Episode 5.