Who one oh four three the fan?

FM Radio Station KKFN is Sports Radio 104.3 "The Fan"; It Provides Denver’s Most Objective Opinions On The Denver Broncos. Whether The People Of Denver Need A Laugh, Or A Shoulder To Cry On, The Fan Is Always There For Them.